Testimonials

5 Stars

Paris

Honestly, Roz is the best driving instructor I have ever had! I love her honesty and I feel so safe in the car with her
Sunday, 6 June 2021

5 Stars

Chelsea

Simone is amazing, she’s really good at helping me reverse park. She helps me understand that I need to check over my shoulders when I turn a corner
Monday, 3 May 2021

5 Stars

Riley

Spud was an amazing teacher who helped me with getting my P’s. He was extremely friendly and patient and gave me the confidence I needed to pass the driving test. And Dee in the office made booking lessons easy and was super friendly.
The team at Learn Drive Survive are all amazing and I would recommend them to everyone.
Thanks Spud and Dee
Wednesday, 28 April 2021

5 Stars

Holly

A massive thank you to Ros for teaching Holly and giving her the confidence she needed to pass her driving test. Her laid back attitude was great and we would 100% recommend Ros and the LDS team in the future.
Thursday, 1 April 2021

5 Stars

Jordyn

Simone was fantastic! Thank you so much for helping me get my licence!
Thursday, 25 March 2021

5 Stars

Jess

Great driving school,
I really liked Simone she is a great teacher, exactly what I was looking for. I definitely recommend.
Tuesday, 2 March 2021

5 Stars

Wayne

Fantastic driving school, big help in getting my sons license.
Monday, 1 March 2021

5 Stars

Emma

A huge thank you to Chad and Dee for your professionalism and patience on helping my daughter Emma get her Ps first attempt and teaching her safe driving habits! Thank you Rachel Haskins
Tuesday, 23 February 2021

5 Stars

Victorya

Simone is the best teacher ever)enjoyed our lessons a lot!
Monday, 8 February 2021

5 Stars

Logan

it was great
Thursday, 31 December 2020

5 Stars

Aline

My lesson was very good and helpful that make me capable to pass in my exam with only one class
Thursday, 17 December 2020

5 Stars

Pamela

I can not thank Simone enough for her help with getting my P’s! From last minute changes to supporting me through my nerves there was nothing Simone wouldn’t help with. She is kind, caring and professional, everything you would want an instructor to be. I can not recommend Simone highly enough if you’re looking for an instructor for yourself!
Monday, 7 December 2020

5 Stars

Emily

Dee is the most amazing person ever!
She has helped me with my driving so much and i would never of been able to get my p’s without her help!
She’s so understanding and makes you feel so comfortable the whole time.
I would recommend the whole team to anyone that wants to book in lessons.
Love these guys!! Thanks so much Dee.
Monday, 7 December 2020

5 Stars

Brittany

100% recommend learn drive survive. They did amazing job to get me confident behind the wheel. I didn’t think I could of done it without them.
Friday, 27 November 2020

5 Stars

Garima

Chad was great, super patient, very friendly and I learnt a lot more than I anticipated! I am definitely interested in having more classes again before I do my test :)
Saturday, 17 October 2020

5 Stars

Joshua

Chad was an excellent teacher.
Very courteous!
Tuesday, 13 October 2020

5 Stars

Kye

I recently gained my licence and wanted to say a big thank you to Grant for his excellent advice on helping me achieve my P's. He was friendly and made me feel comfortable when driving with him. He gave me some great tips that I'll be able to use to ensure that I remember the importance of safe driving. Would highly recommend Grant to other learner drivers.
Thanks again Grant, really appreciated your expertise.
Kye
Monday, 5 October 2020

5 Stars

Galatea

Roz is an amazing instructor with a great sense of humour. She helped me be less stressed and more confident about driving.
Sunday, 4 October 2020

5 Stars

Yuminiya

I found John really informative, helpful and kind. I would definitely recommend this service! Thank you!
Thursday, 1 October 2020

5 Stars

Rhianna

Most amazing driving teacher you’ll ever get. Such a genuine humble person
Monday, 28 September 2020

5 Stars

Emilyn

A huge thank you to the fantastic team Learn Drive Survive Driving School for helping me achieve my goal to pass the driving test first go! ! :) I had my first lesson with Grant and he gave me very comprehensive and helpful tips which I was able to use in my succeeding lessons. I also enjoyed every lesson with Roz. It was great to learn to drive and have fun at the same time. Thank you Roz for your patience and encouragement and for boosting my confidence. I had a exceptional learning experience :)
Friday, 25 September 2020

5 Stars

Skye

thankyou so much for the help with my drive, Grant was amazing teaching me a lot of thing i didn’t know and it made a big difference because i got my ps frist go, keep it up guys
Friday, 18 September 2020

5 Stars

Shekhinah

I’m so grateful for the lessons and support. I feel like I had to overcome a level of trauma from car accidents In the past.
The excellent support and training I received through the driving school equiped me to overcome fear. I’d highly recommend taking lessons here.
Tuesday, 15 September 2020

5 Stars

Nicola

Chad was such a great instructor
Is calm and great teacher !
Highly recommend
Monday, 14 September 2020

5 Stars

Rahele

Chad was extremely calm and he explained everything very well. I feel very comfortable after one session. Looking forward to the next ones!
Saturday, 12 September 2020

5 Stars

Tyson

Chad was great. Would recommend him to anyone. Legend!
Wednesday, 2 September 2020

5 Stars

Kendra

Roz B is really helpful! She arrived on time and gave me clear directions on how to do head checks and drive safely in my local area. Thank you Learn Drive Survive!
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

5 Stars

Gloria

Super helpful and straight forward in the driving lesson. I was able to learn more about being a safe driver through one lesson with Learn Drive Survive. Loads of fun and is definitely worth it.
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

5 Stars

Kiera

I was very nervous about starting lessons with someone I didn't know. I did the Keys to Drive lesson with Simone and instantly felt comfortable. I have now done about 6 lessons with Simone and she is wonderful. Im always calm and I look forward to my weekly lessons with her. Thank you Simone for your encouragement and support. Highly recommend.
Monday, 10 August 2020

5 Stars

Layth

I just got my full driver license and I would love to thank my beautiful instructor Roz Blair because she made my day. Despite the fact that I have an overseas full license and I’ve been driving in Australia for more than 4 years, I was very nervous before my test and I was so scared of failure as it was my second trial. Roz played a major role in calming me down and teaching me to how relax before going to the actual test. She’s an amazing person and great instructor. I passed my test softly with no issues, she Was so happy that I passed and I am so glad I took my driving lesson with her!!
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Breanna

Could not be happier with how my lesson went with Simone. Thank you so much.
Friday, 31 July 2020

5 Stars

Tyler

Grant was a great guy to learn to drive manual from. He was very friendly, supportive and calm and gave heaps of helpful tips and tricks while I was just getting started driving manual.
Thursday, 30 July 2020

5 Stars

Baylee

Just wanted to thank Grant for being such a fantastic teacher. He was easy to talk to whilst driving and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Can not thank him enough how he has helped me polish up on my driving to ensure I can have the best opportunity in passing my driving exam.
Thanks so much Grant !
Monday, 27 July 2020

5 Stars

Huda

I had a great experience. My instructor Prue is such an amazing instructor, she is calm and professional and gives the learner the confidence to drive with ease. The way she conveys the information is brilliant. I have tried other schools before going with Learn.Drive.Survive school and that was the best decision I’ve made. They also care and follow up with the learner. I highly recommend this school to all driving learners. Many thanks guys, keep up the great work!
Thursday, 16 July 2020

5 Stars

Gabby

Simone was friendly and very knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to drive with. Thank you very much!
After my lesson I had my driving test and past first go! So thank you everyone at learn drive survive.
Thursday, 16 July 2020

5 Stars

Beka

The instructors at Learn Drive Survive are incredibly helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I cannot thank them enough for helping me become more confident in myself and my driving which allowed me to pass my test first attempt. I would highly recommend Learn, Drive, Survive!
Thursday, 16 July 2020

5 Stars

Mitchell

I have been enjoying my driving lessons with Prue, she is so patient and understanding. I look forward to her lessons every time.
Wednesday, 15 July 2020

5 Stars

Arden

What a painless experience ! Both Prue and Grant were very professional , courteous and human in their helping me attain my license. I wish the team every success.
Tuesday, 14 July 2020

5 Stars

Chloe

Simone was so helpful. I was so nervous for my first lesson with her but she made me feel so comfortable and has helped me with working on some new things with my driving.
Monday, 13 July 2020

5 Stars

Danneera

Cannot speak any higher of the quality of lessons and guidance I received from Roz. She helps to keep you comfortable during lessons and gives the extra push needed to getting the Ps. The administration team also is highly professional and did a good job in prioritising my slot needed when it came to taking the test even in a busy peak time post-covid and school holidays.
Thursday, 9 July 2020

5 Stars

Diarna

Chad was an awesome instructor. Very patient and helpful with me. I came out of the lesson with more knowledge than I have learned from driving. Thank you for great service.
Monday, 6 July 2020

5 Stars

Samantha

Really good, I feel like I have learnt a lot. Would definitely recommend to a friend! 10/10 :-)
Thursday, 2 July 2020

5 Stars

Ryan

Chad was awesome really enjoyed my lesson and looking forward to the next one hopefully soon
Thursday, 25 June 2020

5 Stars

Jessica

It was a great lesson
Wednesday, 24 June 2020

5 Stars

Cyrus

I got a lesson with Simone for two days. She was a great instructor. She instructs me with lots of tips on how to do well in driving. Couldn’t imagine that I passed my test today. Thank you Simone. She’s the most recommended instructor.
Monday, 22 June 2020

5 Stars

Alice

As I have recently moved to Australia I need to learn about driving, my first time I was quite nervous about it since I am not sure if the instructor will understand me enough. I was very impressed with the Instructor at Learn drive survive as she is really patient In teaching the new learner. Was very enjoyed lesson so far.
Monday, 22 June 2020

5 Stars

Isaac

My son came to Learn Drive Survive after starting with another driving company. Learn Drive Survive have exceptional customer service and great fleet of new cars. Dee and Grant helped my son achieve a milestone in his life. Grant the instructor, was great, keeping instructions simple to understand and extremely patient and more than helpful
Without a doubt, Learn Drive Survive Is an outstanding driving school with second to none customer service and staff
Highly recommend Learn Drive Survive
Thanks Dee and Grant
From Isaac and his mum
Thursday, 18 June 2020

5 Stars

Kaylah

Grant from Learn Drive Survive Driving School has been the greatest instructor. On my L’s i was extremely anxious to drive. Grant gave me the courage I needed right up until my p’s test. Grant was with me every single step of the way. I know I couldn’t have done it without Grant. Not only did he help me pass my p’s he also helped me recently 2 years after I got my p’s. I bought a manual car and was struggling to drive it. I sent grant a message asking for any tips he may have. Grant went out of his way on his day off to support me and give me some tips. I am so grateful and cannot recommend LDS enough.
Wednesday, 10 June 2020

5 Stars

Charli

It really helped me move out of my comfort zone. The staff were nice and helpful and I didn’t feel pressured.
Sunday, 9 May 2021

5 Stars

Fay

Great lesson, very friendly and professional instructor who gave awesome tips
Tuesday, 4 May 2021

5 Stars

Felitita

Highly recommend. Thanks to my instructor Simone for not giving up on me. Felt so relax and calm in front of the steering wheel. And to Dee, whose very friendly and helpful.
Tuesday, 4 May 2021

5 Stars

Katie-Lee

Had a really good time and always learning new things
Monday, 3 May 2021

5 Stars

Reece

Enjoyable and helpful lesson, the instructor (Spud) made me feel comfortable and gave me useful information regarding my Driving test. Thanks.
Tuesday, 27 April 2021

5 Stars

Maria

Good teaching
Sunday, 11 April 2021

5 Stars

Zachary

Prue was excellent and has helped me develop leaps and bounds , she is calm collected and precise while also being a bubbly and outgoing personality , a wonder to be my driving instructor and I would recommend to anyone who may be struggling with reverse or parallel parking as she walks you through the process in a way that anyone can grasp and have fun with ,she also explains road languages in a way that is easy to grasp aswell as providing a thorough walkthrough of how to handle tricky situations that may catch some drivers , in conclusion she is excellent and I look forward to my next lesson with her , five stars
Sunday, 11 April 2021

5 Stars

Tori

What a wonderful team of enthusiastic and friendly instructors. I am extremely grateful to the team at LDS for helping my daughter strengthen her skills and experience to gain her P plate license.
All lessons were conducted professionally and instructors turned up on time, every time.
I would like to thank Roz and Tracy for their lessons.
A massive shout out to Chad but !
My daughter found Chad very supportive, friendly and an overall top instructor.
Chad was an excellent mentor for my daughter , he went above and beyond been flexible and present the day of the P test , was just another sign of his dedication to his students.
Thankyou all Mel M

Wednesday, 7 April 2021

5 Stars

Isabelle

So happy with the lessons. Everyone was so friendly and knowledgeable.
Wednesday, 7 April 2021

5 Stars

Milly

Hi

Thank you for Prue's awesome teaching I now have my Ps!! Prue was excellent and i will highly recommend her to my friends.

Thank you!!!
Thursday, 25 March 2021

5 Stars

Greg

Simone was excellent. Very professional, encouraging and humorous! Thank you.
Monday, 22 March 2021

5 Stars

Lauren

Spud was so good at giving driving instructons and teaching me to drive safely on the road and keeping me calm and safe on the road I enjoyed it thank u spud regards Lauren Wybacz
Wednesday, 10 March 2021

5 Stars

Joyce

Excellent experience received from Ryan! 5 stars indeed!!! I passed my test!!!totally worth it! Thank you
Friday, 5 March 2021

5 Stars

Creagan

Very friendly and supportive teaching, would recommend
Tuesday, 2 March 2021

5 Stars

Daniel

Simone was very professional and gave clear feedback to me as I was about to go for my red P's test. She gave me some handy hints that will help for the test and driving in general.
Tuesday, 2 March 2021

5 Stars

Louisa

really good
Monday, 1 March 2021

5 Stars

Tahlia

I have to say a huge thank you to Roz.
She is an amazing, kind, wonderful person. She has put so much time and effort into teaching me how to drive safely. She has gone out of her way to make me feel so comfortable when driving and to help with out with everything I need to know. She has taught me everything I need to know so I am ready for my test. I would recommend her to everyone. No question asked about that one. She is simply the best!

I would also like to thank Dee for all your help and support also.

I appreciate everything. Thank you so much!
Sunday, 28 February 2021

5 Stars

Dale

Thank you so much for giving me the confidence to get my licence finally, especially to Chad, because of Chad I was able to after a very very long time find my freedom, not have to wait hours for buses and not have to rely on anyone else for once.
I am turning 50 this year, so its a big achievement for me,
Chads very patient, great at explaining, and even got out in the rain to show me where the blind spots were, so again Thank you from the bottom of my heart Thanks Dale Brown
Thursday, 25 February 2021

5 Stars

Rebecca

I used LDS at the very beginning of my learners license to get all the basics in place before being taught by my parents, then I had 4 more lessons with LDS the week before my P test and also the hour before the test, I am so glad that I did as it sharpened my skills and I learned a lot from the guys at LDS..
Monday, 22 February 2021

5 Stars

Amy

Could not have asked for a better driving instructor. Prue was calm and very professional and helped me relax enough to drive confidently and safely .and most of all she didn't let me give up no matter how much I wanted to
Also Dee is so amazing,she is very supportive and helped so much when I was doubting myself.
Thank you learn drive survive ???
Saturday, 13 February 2021

5 Stars

Lynsee

Ryan is so helpful! Very patient and explains everything you're doing, I feel im a naturally panicked driver but Ryan has eased that extremely!! Thanks again Ryan!
Saturday, 13 February 2021

5 Stars

Gabby

Both Gabby and I would sincerely like to thank Ros for her help and kindness towards Gabby. A couple of months ago Gabby had no confidence in driving and Ros help her with her confidence. As such she achieved obtaining her P's within her first go at trying. We were both so thrilled.
I would personally like to thank Ros for helping Gabby. She was wonderful and patient.
My youngest Daughter Elena will be driving in 2 years, and I would not hesitate reach out for Ros' help in 2 years time. We wouldn't hesitate to recommend your company and Ros as an instructor to anyone.
Kind regards
Tina and Gabby Hammond.
Wednesday, 10 February 2021

5 Stars

Zoie

Ros was very friendly and extremely helpful, looking forward to my next lesson
Tuesday, 9 February 2021

5 Stars

Bailey

Thank you.
Tuesday, 9 February 2021

5 Stars

Hayley

Thank you guys for you expertise Caleb got his license on his first attempt. A big thank you to both Spud and Dee as they were wonderful in making the whole process easy and delightful.

Thank you
Hayley
Sunday, 7 February 2021

5 Stars

Laura

Instructors were insightful and very friendly. Loved my experience and definitely reccomended
Friday, 5 February 2021

5 Stars

Brooke

We couldn’t have chosen a better driving school! Brooke loved Spud and said he was the best!! Brookes knowledge of driving and rules is far more than I expected! Brooke teaches me things! Thank you so much we are forever grateful

Many thanks
Rachael Baxter
Thursday, 28 January 2021

5 Stars

Bronte

My daughter thoroughly enjoyed her first driving lesson and came back feeling much more confident. This has then given me confidence to take her for short easy trips around local streets. She thought her instructor was fantastic after being apprehensive about it before going. We plan to book a package of lessons to really give us both the confidence to tackle busier streets and longer distances and start the long process of gaining her drivers license.
Wednesday, 20 January 2021

5 Stars

Rahele

Thank you for your professional service. I really enjoyed my lessons. Also, I’d like to thank Chad for being a great instructor.
Thanks again.
Tuesday, 12 January 2021

5 Stars

Lochlan

My name is Lauren (Lochlans Mum) and I hope its ok that I take this survey to express how impressed we are with the quality of teaching that Lochlan received. With each lesson he received, we found that he improved out of sight. His concentration, focus, consideration, maturity and growth with his driving was amazing to witness. We are so thankful to Spud for being such a great instructor and for engaging Lochlan on so many levels with his driving.
Thank you!
Thursday, 7 January 2021

5 Stars

Samuel

Fantastic driver instructor and excellent lessons for our son. Cannot praise this driving school enough or speak more highly of them. Will be booking in our two other children when the time comes as well.
Sunday, 3 January 2021

5 Stars

Lauren

Great instructors
Learnt so much and had fun doing it .
Thank you!
Tuesday, 29 December 2020

5 Stars

Harrison

The Crew at learndrivesurvive provide an excellent experience and will have you feeling confident in the roads and driving safely in no time at all, I can't recommend them enough, the teachers are friendly and helpful, booking a lesson is easy and rewarding and with package deals available there is no reason not to book now
Monday, 14 December 2020

5 Stars

Brigette

Ryan was fabulous thank you. On time, kind, patient and knowledgeable. We will book again. Thank you Ryan and Learn Drive Survive
Saturday, 12 December 2020

5 Stars

Cristopher

Its really helpful and professional, Simone...
Tuesday, 8 December 2020

5 Stars

Sianna

Amazing staff, so calm, helpful and nice. I felt comfortable as soon as I met all three drivers on different occasions. I recommend learn drive survive to everyone I meet.
Monday, 7 December 2020

5 Stars

Ashleigh

I felt really comfortable driving with Ros. She has helped build my confidence with just 1 lesson. I will be having all my future lessons with her. Fantastic!
Friday, 27 November 2020

5 Stars

Charlotte

Ryan is an excellent instructor he is a patient knowledgeable instructor who inspires confidence. I have recommended him to several other people. Charlotte
Saturday, 21 November 2020

5 Stars

Kimberley

I am so grateful for the lessons as they got me across the line and I was successful in gaining my licence. This has changed my life and given me the freedom of doing anything and not having to rely on anyone. Thank you so much.
Friday, 13 November 2020

5 Stars

Corey

Both Spud and Jason were great!

Could not fault them, plenty of little things they taught me that got me my license on Wednesday.
Tuesday, 3 November 2020

5 Stars

Marjorie

Hi Grant, thanks for walking Mum through her aged drivers assessment. You helped restore her confidence after Service NSW had her convinced she shouldn't drive, although their comments to her were that they were nitpicking. She is much happier back on the road and your little reminders while she drove have helped her overcome some little bad habits that had snuck into her driving. Thanks again. Cheryl Cooper
Friday, 30 October 2020

5 Stars

Sam

I really enjoyed my lesson with Spud, he knew what he was doing and communicated clearly, definitely a good experience and a good way to learn how to park properly and other important things before my Ps test. He's a good guy and I would recommend him because he has made me feel confident I can perform well in my test.
Wednesday, 28 October 2020

5 Stars

Caden

Amazing service and communication, thank you so much
Monday, 26 October 2020

5 Stars

Harrison

Today I had my first ever driving lesson with Spud. Really amazing guy and instructor. He helped me with everything I needed and was easy to talk to about areas of improvement. I would highly recommend Spud to any learner driver.
Friday, 23 October 2020

5 Stars

Melissa

This is hands down the best driving school ever and this is from a non bias view. I have had different instructors teach me, but this driving school gave me the best instructor of them all Simone. She was great, patient, easy going and dedicated to teach and mentor her students to be able to drive safely.
This driving school is the best to learn how to drive and i guarantee that if you are taught by them and you listen, you will pass on the first try of your driving test. And the driving lessons packages are wonderful cheap and effective as well as they are willing to arrange a pick and drop driving test and also do your driving test in their car. They are wonderful and would hundred percent recommend anyone to them.
Tuesday, 20 October 2020

5 Stars

Charlotte

Ryan is a patient experienced teacher. I could be happier with him as an instructor and I have recommended him to others who have booked in to learn to drive. Charlotte
Friday, 16 October 2020

5 Stars

Nadine

Thank you so much to Ryan for the amazing driving lessons and helping me pass my p's test! He is a great and patient instructor who helped me with all the things I needed to learn including my reverse parallel park and head checks. I would definitely recommend Ryan, he is an awesome instructor!!
Monday, 12 October 2020

5 Stars

Jyden

Ryan was an excellent instructor; who was very kind, patient and informative. Thanks to my lessons with Ryan I was able to pass my driving test on my first attempt. I would highly recommend Ryan as an Instructor.
Friday, 9 October 2020

5 Stars

Rachel

Rachel got her license on 23/9 with the help from Prue.
Wednesday, 7 October 2020

5 Stars

Amee

Chad is really nice & patient. He makes learning, driving easy & simple.
Saturday, 19 September 2020

5 Stars

Rosemarie

Hi Grant ,
Just a brief message to say how much I appreciated your testing me recently. I felt very much at ease with you & so I was able to drive at my best. Thank you for taking me around familiar territory , this was a great help to me .
Rosemarie Tsousis.
Friday, 18 September 2020

5 Stars

Sasicha

Thank you Prue to teach me and help improve my driver's
Tuesday, 15 September 2020



Back to Top