Testimonials

5 Stars

Shekhinah

I’m so grateful for the lessons and support. I feel like I had to overcome a level of trauma from car accidents In the past.
The excellent support and training I received through the driving school equiped me to overcome fear. I’d highly recommend taking lessons here.
Tuesday, 15 September 2020

5 Stars

Nicola

Chad was such a great instructor
Is calm and great teacher !
Highly recommend
Monday, 14 September 2020

5 Stars

Rahele

Chad was extremely calm and he explained everything very well. I feel very comfortable after one session. Looking forward to the next ones!
Saturday, 12 September 2020

5 Stars

Tyson

Chad was great. Would recommend him to anyone. Legend!
Wednesday, 2 September 2020

5 Stars

Madelyn

My keys to drive lesson with Ryan really helped to ease mine and my mum's anxiety. I now feel comfortable driving under my mum's supervision using the techniques that Ryan shared with us to make learning to drive enjoyable. Since our lesson with Ryan we have done several drives and with each drive mum has allowed me to take control and make my own driving decisions.
Saturday, 29 August 2020

5 Stars

Kendra

Roz B is really helpful! She arrived on time and gave me clear directions on how to do head checks and drive safely in my local area. Thank you Learn Drive Survive!
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

5 Stars

Gloria

Super helpful and straight forward in the driving lesson. I was able to learn more about being a safe driver through one lesson with Learn Drive Survive. Loads of fun and is definitely worth it.
Wednesday, 19 August 2020

5 Stars

Kiera

I was very nervous about starting lessons with someone I didn't know. I did the Keys to Drive lesson with Simone and instantly felt comfortable. I have now done about 6 lessons with Simone and she is wonderful. Im always calm and I look forward to my weekly lessons with her. Thank you Simone for your encouragement and support. Highly recommend.
Monday, 10 August 2020

5 Stars

Layth

I just got my full driver license and I would love to thank my beautiful instructor Roz Blair because she made my day. Despite the fact that I have an overseas full license and I’ve been driving in Australia for more than 4 years, I was very nervous before my test and I was so scared of failure as it was my second trial. Roz played a major role in calming me down and teaching me to how relax before going to the actual test. She’s an amazing person and great instructor. I passed my test softly with no issues, she Was so happy that I passed and I am so glad I took my driving lesson with her!!
Monday, 3 August 2020

5 Stars

Breanna

Could not be happier with how my lesson went with Simone. Thank you so much.
Friday, 31 July 2020

5 Stars

Tyler

Grant was a great guy to learn to drive manual from. He was very friendly, supportive and calm and gave heaps of helpful tips and tricks while I was just getting started driving manual.
Thursday, 30 July 2020

5 Stars

Baylee

Just wanted to thank Grant for being such a fantastic teacher. He was easy to talk to whilst driving and made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Can not thank him enough how he has helped me polish up on my driving to ensure I can have the best opportunity in passing my driving exam.
Thanks so much Grant !
Monday, 27 July 2020

5 Stars

Huda

I had a great experience. My instructor Prue is such an amazing instructor, she is calm and professional and gives the learner the confidence to drive with ease. The way she conveys the information is brilliant. I have tried other schools before going with Learn.Drive.Survive school and that was the best decision I’ve made. They also care and follow up with the learner. I highly recommend this school to all driving learners. Many thanks guys, keep up the great work!
Thursday, 16 July 2020

5 Stars

Gabby

Simone was friendly and very knowledgeable. An absolute pleasure to drive with. Thank you very much!
After my lesson I had my driving test and past first go! So thank you everyone at learn drive survive.
Thursday, 16 July 2020

5 Stars

Beka

The instructors at Learn Drive Survive are incredibly helpful, patient and knowledgeable. I cannot thank them enough for helping me become more confident in myself and my driving which allowed me to pass my test first attempt. I would highly recommend Learn, Drive, Survive!
Thursday, 16 July 2020

5 Stars

Mitchell

I have been enjoying my driving lessons with Prue, she is so patient and understanding. I look forward to her lessons every time.
Wednesday, 15 July 2020

5 Stars

Arden

What a painless experience ! Both Prue and Grant were very professional , courteous and human in their helping me attain my license. I wish the team every success.
Tuesday, 14 July 2020

5 Stars

Chloe

Simone was so helpful. I was so nervous for my first lesson with her but she made me feel so comfortable and has helped me with working on some new things with my driving.
Monday, 13 July 2020

5 Stars

Danneera

Cannot speak any higher of the quality of lessons and guidance I received from Roz. She helps to keep you comfortable during lessons and gives the extra push needed to getting the Ps. The administration team also is highly professional and did a good job in prioritising my slot needed when it came to taking the test even in a busy peak time post-covid and school holidays.
Thursday, 9 July 2020

5 Stars

Diarna

Chad was an awesome instructor. Very patient and helpful with me. I came out of the lesson with more knowledge than I have learned from driving. Thank you for great service.
Monday, 6 July 2020

5 Stars

Samantha

Really good, I feel like I have learnt a lot. Would definitely recommend to a friend! 10/10 :-)
Thursday, 2 July 2020

5 Stars

Ryan

Chad was awesome really enjoyed my lesson and looking forward to the next one hopefully soon
Thursday, 25 June 2020

5 Stars

Jessica

It was a great lesson
Wednesday, 24 June 2020

5 Stars

Cyrus

I got a lesson with Simone for two days. She was a great instructor. She instructs me with lots of tips on how to do well in driving. Couldn’t imagine that I passed my test today. Thank you Simone. She’s the most recommended instructor.
Monday, 22 June 2020

5 Stars

Alice

As I have recently moved to Australia I need to learn about driving, my first time I was quite nervous about it since I am not sure if the instructor will understand me enough. I was very impressed with the Instructor at Learn drive survive as she is really patient In teaching the new learner. Was very enjoyed lesson so far.
Monday, 22 June 2020

5 Stars

Isaac

My son came to Learn Drive Survive after starting with another driving company. Learn Drive Survive have exceptional customer service and great fleet of new cars. Dee and Grant helped my son achieve a milestone in his life. Grant the instructor, was great, keeping instructions simple to understand and extremely patient and more than helpful
Without a doubt, Learn Drive Survive Is an outstanding driving school with second to none customer service and staff
Highly recommend Learn Drive Survive
Thanks Dee and Grant
From Isaac and his mum
Thursday, 18 June 2020

5 Stars

Kaylah

Grant from Learn Drive Survive Driving School has been the greatest instructor. On my L’s i was extremely anxious to drive. Grant gave me the courage I needed right up until my p’s test. Grant was with me every single step of the way. I know I couldn’t have done it without Grant. Not only did he help me pass my p’s he also helped me recently 2 years after I got my p’s. I bought a manual car and was struggling to drive it. I sent grant a message asking for any tips he may have. Grant went out of his way on his day off to support me and give me some tips. I am so grateful and cannot recommend LDS enough.
Wednesday, 10 June 2020

5 Stars

Sasicha

Thank you Prue to teach me and help improve my driver's
Tuesday, 15 September 2020

5 Stars

Maryam

Prue has an eye for detail. Could not be happier with my lesson and how she helped me feel more confident with the test.
Monday, 31 August 2020

5 Stars

Tanner

It was great, made me feel extremely less nervous!
Monday, 31 August 2020

5 Stars

Angela

Hi guys!

Absolutely LOVE Simone! She is so patient with my anxieties towards driving as it can be very daunting. She is so relaxed and fun to talk to and be around and I just love her care-free, fun personality.

Thank you so much for letting me work with your amazing team!

Ang Dutton :)
Saturday, 22 August 2020

5 Stars

Olivia

Chad was really helpful! After one lesson I felt more confident with my driving.
Thursday, 20 August 2020

5 Stars

Charlie

My son enjoyed his lesson. Thanks
Wednesday, 12 August 2020

5 Stars

Marika

A I can say is Prue was very great with her help I would recommend her to anyone , thank you Prue and am still practicsing
Wednesday, 5 August 2020

5 Stars

Pili

Hi,
Prue is really nice and helped me a lot.
Definitely I’m going to book again with her soon.
Cheers, Pili Toews.
Wednesday, 29 July 2020

5 Stars

Luara

Hi Prue!

I did the test last Tuesday and passed with 90-94 score. Thank you for your lesson, it was really valuable! Definitely helped me getting my P!
I hope you have a great weekend :)

Kind regards,
Luara Neumann
Friday, 24 July 2020

5 Stars

Lisa

I learned a lot from just ONE lesson, great tips for driving with my dad. Was a lovely lady that I had a good chat with.

-Lisa Sobb
Friday, 24 July 2020

5 Stars

Mitchel

The lesson was very helpful and gave me more confidence in my own driving, I’ll definitely book my future lessons with you
Friday, 24 July 2020

5 Stars

Luke

My instructor, Ryan was great. He went over everything clearly and gave me a lot of confidence going into my test.
Wednesday, 22 July 2020

5 Stars

Layla

Roz is a friendly instructor. Roz has been a good instructor. She is friendly and also provides good, clear instructions. Roz has a good understanding of the road rules and is prepared to challenge your driving skills.
Monday, 20 July 2020

5 Stars

Britt

She was great, I didn’t feel nervous once driving and i got some good feedback towards my parking
Tuesday, 14 July 2020

5 Stars

Lachlan

Very informative. Fantastic
Monday, 6 July 2020

5 Stars

Samson

The driving instructor simplified the lesson, i was able to pass my driving test at first attempt. The best of its kind.
Monday, 6 July 2020

5 Stars

Louise

Thanks for being so awesome!
Friday, 3 July 2020

5 Stars

Rebecca

Really great instructor very nice and calm to me And always helped out
Friday, 3 July 2020

5 Stars

Deanna

learn drive survive driving school is an awesome driving school to bring you confidence and knowledge on the road rules. i really enjoyed my time taking driving lessons with Simone
Thursday, 2 July 2020

5 Stars

Mackenzie

Ryan was a great instructor patient and made me feel comfortable he made reverse parking easy and gave me the confidence I needed to pass my test first go. I would highly recommend Ryan
Thanks Ryan
Mackenzie
Saturday, 20 June 2020



Back to Top